Deactivate your Prectegie CV account

Deactivation signs you out and prevents password and Google sign-in. Your account data is retained so an administrator can restore the account when you request it.

To request irreversible data erasure instead, contact support as described in our Privacy Policy.

Verify your identity

Sign in on this website with the account you want to delete.

Need help? Email support@prectegie.com.